Paul Towes - Director / Insurance Broker

As Company Director, Paul looks after key commercial accounts and provides technical expertise to the team. Paul joined Towes Insurance Brokers in 1990.

P  0800 849 445           

M  021 433 219            

paul@towes.co.nz


Julie Fowler - Insurance Broker

Julie joined Towes Insurance Brokers in 1999. She has extensive industry experience in rural, commercial and domestic insurance and can help you with a variety of enquiries.

P  0800 849 445

julie@towes.co.nz


Sheree Dickey - Insurance Broker            

Sheree joined Towes Insurance Brokers in 2004 and has a wide-ranging skills within the business. Sheree can help you with a variety of enquiries including quotations, policy review and claims assistance.

P  0800 849 445

sheree@towes.co.nz


Karen Towes - General Manager

After working extensively in the manufacturing and wholesale sectors, Karen joined Towes Insurance Brokers in 2013. Karen controls day to day company operations. 

P  0800 849 445

M  021 958 020

E karen@towes.co.nz


Christine Telfar - Insurance Broker                       

Christine joined Towes Insurance Brokers in 2018. She has extensive industry experience after a long career with NZI. Christine manages our claims and can also assist you with any of your of insurance enquiries.

P  0800 849 445

christine@towes.co.nz


Kelly Osborne - Broker Support

Kelly joined Towes Insurance Brokers in 2017. She has worked in a variety of admin roles around the district. Kelly and her husband are dairy farming locally and this brings a wealth of knowledge to our business.

P  0800 849 445

Kelly@towes.co.nz